THE PURSUIT - Uncovering Who You Are in Christ

This continuing education course is a significant in depth study designed to uncover your true identity in Christ. Our 12 week course is held on the first Friday of each month and will lead you into a deep discovery, knowledge and understanding of who God created you to be.

Each month we will dive into topics that tempt us to come out of agreement with who we are in Christ- Our True Identity!
1. Identification of Love
2. Unmet needs
3. Emotional abuse
4. Profile of an Abuser
5. Performance Orientation
6. Blame
7. Denial
8. Generational Sin
9. Occult
10. Money
11. Addiction
Requirements – Completion of Levels 1 and 2 are required for this registration

Cost: $55 per month (12 Monthly Payments) or $600 Full payment
Materials are included in this course



The Pursuit - 12 Monthly Payments

Contact
Angela Staff
angela@journeyu.org
(281) 444-0011

Location
25023 Morris Park Ct. Spring, TX 77389

Date / Time

  • Friday, Oct 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Nov 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Jan 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Feb 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Mar 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Apr 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Jul 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
The Pursuit - Pay in Full

Contact
Angela Staff
angela@journeyu.org
(281) 444-0011

Location
25023 Morris Park Ct. Spring, TX 77389

Date / Time

  • Friday, Oct 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Nov 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Jan 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Feb 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Mar 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Apr 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Jul 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM